Skip to main content

Advocate General Maharashtra E mail Id

 




, AG Maharashtra Adv Ashutosh Kumbhakhoni <advocategeneral.mah@gmail.com



OTHER IMPORTANT EMAIL IDS


: NALSA <nalsa-dla@nic.in>, NALSA UU Lalit <nalsa1987@gmail.com>

Cc: BDVY <vaghelabd@yahoo.com>, PB1 97247 83420 <nitesh_jain_24@yahoo.in>, PB2 91067 98704

<nitesh_jain_24@yahoo.co.in>, CPAhd JCP crime <jcp-crime-ahd@gujarat.gov.in>, Adv PPP 8320371127 9408657825

<pvpatadiya2011@gmail.com>, JCP Crime GOG <jcp-sb-ahd@gujarat.gov.in>, Sagle <collector-ahd@gujarat.gov.in>,

CPSanjay <cp-ahd@gujarat.gov.in>, PPSDGP <pps2dgp@gujarat.gov.in>, DGPGuj <dgp-scr@gujarat.gov.in>, Sec

Personnel GOG <secpers@gujarat.gov.in>, Sechome <sechome@gujarat.gov.in>, IASG Mukesh Kumar

<kumarm6@nic.in>, IASG Rajiv Gupta <guptark2@nic.in>, IASG Mukesh Puri <purim@nic.in>, IASG Dayani

<dayanikk@nic.in>, IASG K Rajesh <rajesh.kankipati@nic.in>, IASG Joshi <joship@nic.in>, IASG Thenna

<tarasan@nic.in>, IASG Amrendra Kumar Rakesh <ramrenk@nic.in>, IASG Rakesh Shankar <rryadav@nic.in>, IASG

Ravishankar <ravishankar@nic.in>, IASG Jayanti Ravi <RaviJS@nic.in>, IASG Mona Khandhar <chandrak@nic.in>,

IASG CV Som <SomCV@nic.in>, IASG KK Nirala <kk.nirala@nic.in>, IASG Mamta Verma <vmamta@nic.in>,

rb.barad@nic.in, IASG Avantika <avantika.aulakh@nic.in>, IASG Pankaj Kumar <kumarp12@nic.in>, CSGoG

<chiefsecretary@gujarat.gov.in>, governorbihar@nic.in, governor.rbg@rajbhavangoa.org, PHC

<highcourtchd@indianjudiciary.gov.in>, PHCLSC <supdt.lokadalat-phc@aij.gov.in>, PHC Fraud GmailID

<drrhighcourt@gmail.com>, JKHC Jammu <Hcjmu-jk@nic.in>, ACP Cyber Cell Mahabir 8750861000 Delhi Police

<acpcyber-dwk-dl@delhipolice.gov.in>, Special Commissioner Of Police Crime Delhi <splcp-crime-dl@nic.in>, CPDR

<cp.rakeshasthana@delhipolice.gov.in>, CPH <cp-hyderabad@tspolice.gov.in>, sandeep.batra@icicibank.com,

sandeep.batra@iciciprulife.com, QNP ICICI Bank <naveen.oswal@icicibank.com>, COO ICICIBank

<Sandeep.Bakhshi@icicibank.com>, CPBaroda <cp-vad@gujarat.gov.in>, NYSEIR@nyse.com, Raghuram Rajan

<raghuram.rajan@chicagobooth.edu>, susantad@sebi.gov.in, Nirmal Kishor Parkale

<ps.nirmalnagar.mum@mahapolice.gov.in>, jcp-traffic-ahd@gujarat.gov.in, Sarfaraz.Shaikh@timesgroup.com, shailesh

gandhi <shaileshgan@gmail.com>, AG Maharashtra Adv Ashutosh Kumbhakhoni <advocategeneral.mah@gmail.com>,

arvind@moneylife.in, Arvind Virmani <dravirmani@gmail.com>, CPIO CECI SKMishra <SKMishra@eci.gov.in>, FAA

CECI KNBhar <knbhar@eci.gov.in>, Sangeeta Azad BSP MP Gmail <rasheeazad@gmail.com>, Sangeeta Azad BSP MP

<Sangeeta.azad@sansad.nic.in>, Farooq Abdullah Gmail Kashmir <Iamfarooq70@gmail.com>, NCP Supriya

<Supriya.sule@sansad.nic.in>, NCP Faizal <Mohammed.faizal@sansad.nic.in>, NCP Amol

<Amol.kolhe@sansad.nic.in>, NCP Sunil <Sunil.tatkare55@sansad.nic.in>, NCP Patil <Patil.Shriniwas@sansad.nic.in>,

Adv Bharat Bhagat BCG Executive Chairman <bhagatnbhagat@yahoo.in>, Adv Karshsinh BCG Member

<kbvaghelaassociates@gmail.com>, Adv Kishor Trivedi BCG Finance Member <krt216@gmail.com>, Adv Nalin Patel

BCG Member <NALINDPATEL28874@yahoo.com>, Adv Paresh Vaghela BCG Member <pareshvaghela74@gmail.com>,

BJPMananMisra BCI <info@barcouncilofindia.org>, Adv Pravin Patel BCG Member <pdsai6465@gmail.com>, GHAA1

Yatin Oza <yatinoza@gmail.com>, CJGHC Vikram Nath <registrarithc-guj@nic.in>, Surendra.Pipara@relianceada.com,

Anil Ambani <anil.ambani@ril.com>, SEBI Chairman <chairman@sebi.gov.in>, JCP EOW Mah

<jtcp.eow@mahapolice.gov.in>, PPS CVC Nanak Chand 9868578292 <Nanak.Chand67@nic.in>, PPS CVC Rao

99584991899 <Jagannadha.Rao@nic.in>, PA CVC S Kumar 9911580297 <S.Kumar85@nic.in>, CVC Sanjay Kothari

<CVC@nic.in>, SFIO Serious Fraud Investigation Office <inf.sfio@nic.in>, Anurag Thakur MOS FinMin

<mosfinance@nic.in>, BBB Mumbai <secretariat@banksboardbureau.org.in>, LDCE College Ahmedabad <ldce-abaddte@gujarat.gov.in>, Symbiosis Law Pune <info@symlaw.ac.in>, PIMahila Surendranagar <polstn-mahilasrn@gujarat.gov.in>, CP Delhi Balaji <cp.balajisrivastava@delhipolice.gov.in>, CPDelhi SNS

<cp.snshrivastava@delhipolice.gov.in>, SC Legal Service <sclsc@nic.in>, AORAJ <adv.anupjain@gmail.com>, NALSA

UU Lalit <nalsa1987@gmail.com>, uulalit@gmail.com, Indu Malhotra <Indu.Malhotra@gmail.com>, arunaroy

<arunaroy@gmail.com>, Anna Durai ED GSO IOC <adurai@indianoil.in>, DirHR Mohapatra IndianOil

<mohapatrark@indianoil.in>, Lata Usendi Director IOC <lata.usendi0105@gmail.com>, DirBD SatishGK IndianOil

<satishgk@indianoil.in>, DirFin Sandeep Gupta IndianOil <sandeepg@indianoil.in>, CSIOC <investors@indianoil.in>,

BSE <corp.relations@bseindia.com>, Vikram Limaye MD NSE <writetomd@nse.co.in>, CMU

<chiefminister@maharashtra.gov.in>, CMOT <cmo@telangana.gov.in>, PIVejalpur <polstn-vej-ahd@gujarat.gov.in>,

PISola <polstn-sola-ahd@gujarat.gov.in>, PIChandkheda <polstn-chandkh-ahd@gujarat.gov.in>, PINaranpura <polstnnaran-ahd@gujarat.gov.in>, PINavrang <polstn-navrang-ahd@gujarat.gov.in>, PIGotri <polstn-gotri-vad@gujarat.gov.in>,

SP Surendranagar <sp-srn@gujarat.gov.in>, SUNRD <surendranagar_nagarpalika@yahoo.com>, Jairam Ramesh

<Jairam54@gmail.com>, PRAKASH JAVADEKAR <pjavadekar@gmail.com>, PRAKASH GANPAT DESHMUKH

<prakash.deshmukh@nic.in>, Esha.Srivastava@nic.in, Saheli.Ghosh@nic.in, ak.saran@nic.in, Dangwal PS CPIO Home

Minstry Delhi <dangwal.ps@nic.in>, DrJSingh MP Jammu <drjitendras@gmail.com>, Dharmendra Pradhan BJP

<d.pradhan@sansad.nic.in>, Shri Naqvi Mukhtar Abbas <mnaqvi@sansad.nic.in>, BJPPrez <jp.nadda@sansad.nic.in>,

h.malini@sansad.nic.in, IAS Kapoor T <kapoort@nic.in>, IAS Debashis Panda <pandad1@nic.in>, IAS PK Sinha

<sinhapk@nic.in>, IAS Bhalla <bhallaak@nic.in>, IAS Rajiv Gauba <gaubar@nic.in>, SCSharma

10/20/21, 6:13 AM Gmail - Dear #NALSA: Please Advise Mr #JudgeNVRamana Heading SCLSC: Provide me TODAY Advocate of Supreme C…

https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/?ik=4fa5cd0432&view=pt&search=all&permthid=thread-a%3Ar5355209283513889336&simpl=msg-a%3Ar66105… 2/5

<sca.ajaysharma@sci.nic.in>, HSMulia FAA GHCLSC <HS.Mulia@aij.gov.in>, Monica Legal CPIO CAG Delhi

<monica@cag.gov.in>, CPIO IREDA Debjani Bhatia <debjani@ireda.in>, raof@cag.gov.in, kirron.kher@sansad.nic.in,

Jaya Bachchan <jbachchan@sansad.nic.in>, nsitharaman@nic.in, ACPDA Ahmedabad Police <acp-daahd@gujarat.gov.in>, ACPS1 Ahmedabad Police <acp-s1-ahd@gujarat.gov.in>, ACPDF JK Zala Ahmedabad Police

<Acp-df-ahd@gujarat.gov.in>, DCP2 Bhadra Vijaykumar Patel <dcp2-ahd@gujarat.gov.in>, DCP4 Ahmedabad Police

<Dcp4-ahd@gujarat.gov.in>, dcp-traffic-ahd@gujarat.gov.in, sidbose@indianoil.in, satir@indianoil.in,

uditjain@indianoil.in, Dinesh.Khara@sbi.co.in, HDFCSantosh <Santosh.Haldankar@hdfcbank.com>, ONGCEkka

<ekka_ak@ongc.co.in>, DPAdani <Deepak.Pandya@adani.com>, Gautam Adani <Gautam.Adani@adani.in>, CMD Axis

Bank <amitabh.chaudhry@axisbank.com>, Azim.Premji@wipro.com, Nandan.Nilekani@infosys.com, Infosys

<parvatheesam_k@infosys.com>, "ARTD GOG Secy Dhananjay Dwivedi (GoG-GAD Dept)" <secartd@gujarat.gov.in>,

dwivedid@nic.in, Murli.Purohit@relianceada.com, Isha Ambani <isha.ambani@ril.com>, Tushar SG Attorney

<tusharmehta.sg@gmail.com>, AMML <amletters@gmail.com>, Guardian <guardian.letters@theguardian.com>,

library@ilo.org, trib@ilo.org, ilo@ilo.org, Raju.Nanwani@icicisecurities.com, "Hardeep S. Puri"

<hardeep.spuri@sansad.nic.in>, Shri Prasad Ravi Shankar <ravis@sansad.nic.in>, P Chidambaram Hon'ble Finance

Minister <chidambaram@sansad.nic.in>, Kapil Sibal Union Law Minister <ksibal@sansad.nic.in>, Prafull Patel

<praful@sansad.nic.in>, tusharmehtasg@gmail.com, VenuKK <kkvenu@outlook.in>, "Shashi.Tharoor MP"

<shashi.tharoor@sansad.nic.in>, RaGAO <office@rahulgandhi.sansad.in>, RAGAS <rahul.gandhi@sansad.nic.in>,

Sonia Gandhi <soniagandhi@sansad.nic.in>, LSSpeaker <speakerloksabha@sansad.nic.in>, Venkaiah Naidu VP India

<vpindia@sansad.nic.in>, chrystia.freeland@parl.gc.ca, CJIOffice <cji.office@sci.nic.in>, PMCanada Justin Trudeau

<justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca>, "Banks Julia (MP)" <Julia.banks.mp@aph.gov.au>, NZPeters

<w.peters@ministers.govt.nz>, NZJacinda <j.ardern@ministers.govt.nz>, PMF <kirjaamo@vnk.fi>, PMD <stm@stm.dk>,

PMN <postmottak@smk.dep.no>, Barack Obama Org <info@obama.org>, CriS <Fadi.El-Abdallah@icc-cpi.int>, CRIP

<publicaffairs.unit@icc-cpi.int>, Prez <presidentofindia@rb.nic.in>, RRR <Right-to-Information-Act2005@googlegroups.com>, BDVS <s5rwav@gmail.com>


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Bhopal Police Officers Inspectors Mobile Number and E mail ID

  OFFICERS LIST IGP TO TI POLICE OFFICERS CUG NUMBER LIST BHOPAL S.NO. POSTING RANK NAME P&T PBX CUG NO. E-MAIL 1 BHOPAL ADGP SHRI A SAI MANOHAR 2443599 407 9479990399 bhopalig@gmail.com 2 CITY/BPL DIG/CITY SHRI IRSHAD WALI 2443201 408 7049100401 dig_bhopal@mppolice.gov.in 3 DIG/ RANGE/ RURAL DIG/RURAL SHRI SANJAY TIWARI 2443499 305 7587628122 digbplrange09@gmail.com 4 BHOPAL SP (HQ) SHRI RAMJI  SHRIVASTAV 2443223 367 7049100405 sp_bhopal@mppolice.gov.in 5 BHOPAL SP (SOUTH) SHRI SAI KRISHNA THOTA 2443800 359 9479990500 spsouth_bhopal@gmail.com 6 BHOPAL SP (NORTH) SHRI VIJAY KUMAR KHATRI 2443320 377 9479990700 spnorth320@gmail.com 7 BHOPAL ASP (HQ) SMT RICHA COUBE 2677319 319 7587615141 asphqbpl@gmail.com 8 BHOPAL AIG SMT RASHMI MISHRA 2443804 9479990620 bhopalig@gmail.com 9 BHOPAL ASP(CYBER)CRIME VACANT 2920664 7587628201 asp.cybercrime-bpl@mppolice.gov.in 10 BHOPAL ASP(CRIME) SHRI GOPAL DHAKAD 2761651 947999060

Supreme Court VC Video Conferencing Link

  ALL DAYS THIS LINKS ARE WORKING....NO CHANGES Seen. PLZ DONT MISUSE IT Video conferencing link common for all days. S.NO. COURT NO. COURT LINKS 1. Court No. 1 https://sci-vc.webex.com/meet/court01 2. Court No. 2 https://sci-vc.webex.com/meet/court02 3. Court No. 3 https://sci-vc.webex.com/meet/court03 4. Court No. 4 https://sci-vc.webex.com/meet/court04 5. Court No. 5 https://sci-vc.webex.com/meet/court05 6. Court No. 6 https://sci-vc.webex.com/meet/court06 7. Court No. 7 https://sci-vc.webex.com/meet/court07 8. Court No. 8 https://sci-vc.webex.com/meet/court08 9. Court No. 9 https://sci-vc.webex.com/meet/court09          9A Court no.10            https://sci-vc.webex.com/meet/court10 10. Court No. 11 https://sci-vc.webex.com/meet/court11 11. Court No. 12 https://sci-vc.webex.com/meet/court12 12. Court No. 13 https://sci-vc.webex.com/meet/court13 13. Court No. 14 https://sci-vc.webex.com/meet/court14

Nehru खानदान की सच्चाई , Basic Knowledge of Nehru Family!

  Truth Of Nehru Surname  मोतीलाल नेहरू की 5 पत्नियाँ थीं। (1) स्वरूप रानी (2) थुसु रहमान बाई (3) मंजुरी देवी (4) एक ईरानी महिला (5) एक कश्मीरी महिला नंबर 1- स्वरूप रानी और नंबर 3- मंजुरि देवी को लेकर कोई समस्या नहीं है। दूसरी पत्नी थुसू रहमान बाई के पहले पति मुबारक अली थे। मोतीलाल की नौकरी, मुबारक अली के पास थी। मुबारक की आकस्मिक मृत्यु के कारण मोतीलाल थुसु रहमान बाई से निकाह कर लिये और परोक्ष रूप से पूरी संपत्ति के मालिक बन गये। थुसु रहमान बाई को मुबारक अली से 2 बच्चे पहले से ही मौजूद थे- (1) शाहिद हुसैन (2) जवाहरलाल, मोतीलाल द्वारा इन दोनों बच्चों शाहिद हुसैन और जवाहरलाल को थुसु रहमान बाई से निकाह करने की वजह से अपना बेटा कह दिया गया। प्रासंगिक उल्लेख:- जवाहरलाल की माँ थुसू रहमान बाई थी, लेकिन उनके पिता मुबारक अली ही थे। तदनुसार थुसू रहमान बाई से निकाह करने की वजह से मोतीलाल, जवाहरलाल नेहरू के पालक पिता थे। मोतीलाल की चौथी पत्नी एक ईरानी महिला थी, जिसे मुहम्मद अली जिन्ना नामक एक बेटा था मोतीलाल की 5 नंबर वाली पत्नी एक कश्मीरी महिला थी, यह मोतीलाल नेहरु की नौकरानी थी। इसको शेख अब्दुल

Maharashtra Health Directory Mobile and Email address DHO, Civil Surgeon , Directors

  Contacts Ministers Back Minister Name Contact No. Mail ID   Prof.Dr.Tanajirao Sawant Hon. Minister Public Health and Family Welfare     (O) min.familywelafre@gmail.com     (F) Minister of State Name Contact No. Shri.  Hon. State Minister, Public Health 22886025 (O) 22023992 (F) Officers Name Contact No. Mail ID Project Director, Maharashtra State Aids Control Society 24113097/5619/5791   (O) pd@mahasacs.org Shri Shivanand Taksale (I.A.S.) CEO, State Health Assurance Society 24999203/204/205 (O)   Mantralaya State Public Health Department,  Mantralaya, Mumbai Telephone - 22610018 Officers Name Department / Section Telephone No in the workshop Expanded Mobile No Email IDs Subject Shri.Sanjay Khandare (I.A.S) Principal Secretary-1. 22617388 22632166 22617999 (F)             204         PA 216  Anti 211   psec.pubhealth@maharashtra.gov.in      Shri. N.Nawin Sona Secretary-2 22719030 / 22719031   202 / 244 PA 250   psec2.pubhealth@maharashtra.gov.in   Shri. Shivdas Dhule  (PA Shri. Mohite

MP Police Directory DGP Mobile Number Sudhir Saxena

MADHYA PRADESH POLICE TELEPHONE DIRECTORY I D S N B R A N C H N A M E D E S I G N A I O N S T D  C O D E O F F I C E R E S I F A X 1 F A X 2 M O B I L E CUG E  M A I L A D D R E S S 1 1 D G P  O F F I C E S u r e n d r a  S i n h D G P 0 7 5 5 2 4 4 3 5 0 0 2 4 4 3 3 3 6 2 4 4 3 5 0 1 94 25 01 45 35 70 49 10 00 01 dgp mp @m ppo lic e.g ov .in C-1 0, Swa mi Da ya na nd N ag ar Bh op al 2 2 M i l i n d  K a n s k e r A D G / P S O 7 5 5 2 4 4 3 5 2 6 2 4 4 3 5 2 8 8 9 8 9 9 9 7 2 7 7 7 0 4 9 1 0 0 5 1 0  p s o d g p m p @ m p p o l i c e . g o v . i n  D - 2 / 1 9 , C h a r  I m l i 3 3 P r a d e e p  B h a t i y a J D . ( P  R ) 0 7 5 5 2 4 4 3 5 0 5 2 4 9 1 1 7 2 9 4 2 5 1 7 1 1 1 3 H - 3 9 5 , S a i  A d h a r s h i l a  B a r k h e d a 4 4 D . P .  J u g a d e P S  T o  D G P 0 7 5 5 2 4 4 3 5 0 2 9 8 2 6 0 3 6 5 9 3 7049100502 134-A SEC-Sarvadharm Colony, 5 5 N . K .  S h r i v a s t a v a P S  T o  D G P 0 7 5 5 2 4 4 3 5 0 2 9 7 5 2 7 0 0 9 4 6 7049155426 G-40/9, S. T.T. Nagar. 6

Limitation Act Applicable In Contempt Petition For Condonation Of Delay

  NINE YEARS DELAY CONDONE BY COURT AS RESPONDENT STILL DOING CONTEMPT . Cites 18 docs - [ View All ] Section 20 in the Contempt of Courts Act, 1971 Article 215 in The Constitution Of India 1949 the Contempt of Courts Act, 1971 The Special Courts Act, 1979 Pallav Sheth vs Custodian & Ors on 10 August, 2001 Citedby 0 docs S.G.L. Degree College vs Sri Aditya Nath Das, Ias And ... on 24 October, 2018 Smt. Kusumbai W/O Harinarayan ... vs M/S Shreeji Builders And ... on 14 November, 2019 Yogesh Vyas vs Rajesh Tiwari on 31 July, 2019 Sunil Kumar vs Girish Pillai on 31 July, 2019 Pramod Pathak vs Heera Lal Samriya & Others on 13 December, 2021 Madras High Court M.Santhi vs Mr.Pradeed Yadav on 11 April, 2018 IN THE HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT MADRAS DATED : 11.04.2018 CORAM THE HONOURABLE MR.JUSTICE S.M.SUBRAMANIAM CONTEMPT PETITION No.377 of 2018 M.Santhi ... Petitioner Vs. 1.Mr.Pradeed Yadav, I.A.S, Secretary to Government, School Education (HSE-1)

तोता पालने पर जेल जाओगे , कैद में रखना crime, Parrot Caging

  Crime Under Section 49,51 Of  Wild Life Protection act  तोता पालना तो देश में कॉमन है, ऐसे में उसको पिंजड़े में रखना भी अपराध है? वाइल्डलाइफ एक्ट के मुताबिक,  तोते या किसी अन्य पक्षी को पिंजड़े में कैद करके रखना और उससे किसी भी तरह का लाभ लेने के लिए प्रशिक्षण देना कानूनन अपराध है । भारत में कानून इजाजत नहीं देता कि किसी भी पक्षी को कैद करके रखा जाए। आम तौर पर नागरिक तोतों को पालतू पक्षी मानते हैं लेकिन वन्यजीव अधिनियम 1972 की धारा-4 के तहत इसे या किसी भी अन्य पक्षी को पिंजरे में कैद रखना या पालना गैरकानूनी है। वन्य प्राणी संरक्षण अधिनियम 1972 के अंतर्गत तोता को पालना या पिंजरे में कैद करना दंडनीय अपराध है। यदि किसी व्यक्ति ने तोता पाल रखा हो या उसे पिंजरे में कैद रखा हो तो वन विभाग के नजदीकी कार्यालय में सुपुर्द कर दें। देश भर में तोतों की करीब एक दर्जन प्रजातियां मौजूद हैं और सभी संरक्षित हैं। नियमानुसार तोतों को पालने के लिए वन विभाग की अनुमति जरूरी होती है, लेकिन उन्हें पिंजरे में बंद करने वाले यह अनुमति नहीं लेते हैं। लोग शौकिया तौर पर पिंजरों में रंग-बिरंगे पक्षियों को घरों में

Mehandipur Balaji Trustee Mobile Number

  मेहंदीपुर बालाजी ट्रस्टी का मोबाइल नंबर Dausa: Mehandipur Balaji Black Magic Mobile Number | Mehandipur Balaji Psychological Treatment Phone No. Mehandipur Balaji Temple is famous for saving people from Black Magic and Tantrik Kriya. Lord Balaji lives with Bhairav ji and Pretraj Sarkar. People come here for their Solution of Problems and Manokamna. Any Person affected with bad Spirit will Start Rotating his/her Head. Balaji, Bhairavraj and Pretraj Sarkar can help from Black Magic and Evil Spirits. Mehandipur Balaji Savamani Mobile Number | Mehandipur Balaji Arji Phone No. - +91-9782320445 और +91-9351416114 if any Person want to Solve their Problems then they Should Hire or Contact Pujari (Pandit ji) for Puja Path. Hanuman Kavach is also grace of Mehandipur Balaji. Hanuman Kavach is made after various Pooja Path and Tantra Saadhana. Pujari Mobile Number for Black Magic / Bad Spirit and Tantrik Problems  Solutions in Mehandipur Balaji - +91-9929156094

जब भी police complaint करे तो General Diary Number demand करे.

  WITHOUT GENERAL DIARY NUMBER YOUR COMPLAINT HAVE NO VALUE AND IT MEANS THAT YOUR COMPLAINT IS NOT IN RECORD.... A general diary (GD) entry or a daily diary entry is made when any kind of complaint is lodged and the police enter the details in their records. Thereafter, if the police believe that there is some prima facie evidence of a cognizable offense being committed, it is registered as an FIR. As requested by complainant in the CRPC 156 (3) matter the inquiry report has not been called from vishnu nagar police station till date. The additional copy of complaint was submitted during filing .Complainant request to call report from Vishnu nagar police station with diary remark. The police has not entered my complaint in general diary till date ie last six month. In Madhu Bala vs. Suresh Kumar (1997) 8 SCC 476, Supreme Court has held that FIR must be registered in the FIR Register which shall be a book consisting of 200 pages. It is true that the substance of the information is also